Skip to product information
1 of 1

Natasha Lester

Kiss From Mr Fitzgerald: A captivating love story set in 1920s New York, from the New York Times bestseller

Kiss From Mr Fitzgerald: A captivating love story set in 1920s New York, from the New York Times bestseller

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price $13.00 USD Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Condition: Brand new
  • UK Delivery times: Usually arrives within 2 - 3 working days
  • UK Shipping: Fee starts at £2.39. Subject to product weight & dimension
Low Stock: Only 1 copies remaining
Trustpilot 4.5 stars rating  Excellent
We're rated excellent on Trustpilot.

Format: Paperback / softback
Length: 416 pages
Publication date: 29 October 2020
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group

Captivating and inspirational, A Kiss From Mr Fitzgerald is a love story starring a woman ahead of her time, set against the backdrop of Jazz Age New York. Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Kate Furnivall.

Weight: 280g
Dimension: 126 x 198 x 32 (mm)
ISBN-13: 9780751573138

UK and International shipping information

UK Delivery and returns information:

  • Delivery within 2 - 3 days when ordering in the UK.
  • Shipping fee for UK customers from £2.39. Fully tracked shipping service available.
  • Returns policy: Return within 30 days of receipt for full refund.

International deliveries:

Shulph Ink now ships to Australia, Canada, France, Germany, New Zealand and the United States of America.

  • Delivery times: within 5 - 20 business days when ordering to France, Germany, Canada and the United States. Up to 30 business days for Australia and New Zealand.
  • Shipping fee: charges vary for overseas orders. Only tracked services are available for international orders.
  • Customs charges: If ordering to addresses outside the United Kingdom, you may or may not incur additional customs fees during local delivery.
View full details