Skip to product information
1 of 1
Jane Corry

I Made a Mistake : The twist-filled, addictive new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of I LOOKED AWAY

I Made a Mistake : The twist-filled, addictive new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of I LOOKED AWAY

Regular price £6.18 GBP
Regular price £7.99 GBP Sale price £6.18 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Condition: Brand new
  • UK Delivery times: Usually arrives within 2 - 3 working days
  • UK Shipping: Fee starts at £2.39. Subject to product weight & dimension
Trustpilot 4.5 stars rating  Excellent
We're rated excellent on Trustpilot.
Win £500 worth of books
Every order you place qualifies you to win books of your choosing to the value of £500. You will be entered into our prize draw automatically.
UK residents only. Must be 18 years old or over. Ends 30 April.

IT STARTED WITH A KISS... AND ENDED WITH MURDER. The darkly addictive new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of I Looked Away, Blood Sisters and My Husband's Wife.

--------------------------------------------------------In Poppy Page's mind, there are two types of women in this world: those who are faithful to their husbands, and those who are not. Until now, Poppy has never questioned which she was. But when handsome, charming Matthew Gordon walks back into her life after almost two decades, that changes.

Poppy makes a single mistake - and that mistake will be far more dangerous than she could imagine. Someone is going to pay for it with their life . .

. --------------------------------------------------------WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT I MADE A MISTAKE'Absolutely brilliant...full of twists and turns that left me positively breathless' Angela Marsons'A python of a book; it draws you in gently at first and then the coils of tension begin to tighten and refuse to let you go...' Jane Shemilt'A chilling maze of twists and turns, bestseller Jane Corry's latest thriller will have you hooked from page one' OK'Readers you are in for a tremendous treat - a roller-coaster of a ride that will leave you screaming, 'No!' on more than one occasion' Carol Wyer'What an addictive read! Extremely clever storytelling with terrific pace and real emotional depth too. I loved it' Teresa Driscoll'Corry often explores darker themes, and those living on the fringes of society and this book is no exception: gritty, real, interesting and clever.

Highly recommended' Gillian McAllister'Jane Corry's psychological thrillers have sold more than a million copies so far, and this is the most gripping yet' Sunday Express'I Made a Mistake is an absorbing and gripping masterpiece, skilfully plotted with superbly drawn characters who will stay with you long after you've finished reading' Kathryn Croft'I love all Jane Corry's books but this is her best yet. So clever, compulsive and twisty with a reveal I never saw coming. Superb' Claire Douglas'Fans of Louise Doughty and Clare Mackintosh will love I Made a Mistake.

Exhilarating and heartbreaking in equal measure, this story will stay with me for a long time' Nuala Ellwood

UK and International shipping information

UK Delivery and returns information:

  • Delivery within 2 - 3 days when ordering in the UK.
  • Shipping fee for UK customers from £2.39. Fully tracked shipping service available.
  • Returns policy: Return within 30 days of receipt for full refund.

International deliveries:

Shulph Ink now ships to Australia, Canada, France, Germany, New Zealand and the United States of America.

  • Delivery times: within 5 - 20 business days when ordering to France, Germany, Canada and the United States. Up to 30 business days for Australia and New Zealand.
  • Shipping fee: charges vary for overseas orders. Only tracked services are available for international orders.
  • Customs charges: If ordering to addresses outside the United Kingdom, you may or may not incur additional customs fees during local delivery.
View full details